Standing Committees

Social Committee

Members
Linda Novembre
Mary Tarantino (Chair)
MariaCristina Gencarelli
Lena Morra (Liaison)

Health and Safety Committee

Representatives Phone Email
Lina Di Rienzo (416) 844-3838 lina.dirienzo@cupelocal1328.ca
Angie Di Pasquale (416) 393-5271 angela.di_pasquale@cupelocal1328.ca
Ana Henriquez (416) 393-5246 ana.henriquez@cupelocal1328.ca
Patricia Roche (416) 557-6687 patricia.roche@cupelocal1328.ca
Gregory McKenna (Alternate)  (416) 222-8282 x. 5008 gregory.mckenna@cupelocal1328.ca
Lina Naccarato (Liaison) (416) 550-0308 lina.naccarato@cupelocal1328.ca

By-laws Committee

Members
Kimberly MacMichael
Mary Miele
Denny Estrela
Ana Henriquez
Bonnie Moore
VACANT
Sylvester Domanski (Liaison)

Injured Workers/Return to Work Committee

Representatives Phone Email
Mary Miele (Chair) (416) 570-1751 mary.miele@cupelocal1328.ca
Kimberly MacMichael (416) 550-1210 kimberly.macmichael@cupelocal1328.ca
Daniela Venturin (416) 550-0314 daniela.venturin@cupelocal1328.ca
Stella Wischer (416) 393-5278 stella.wischer@cupelocal1328.ca
Sylvester Domanski (416) 200-8723 sylvester.domanski@cupelocal1328.ca
Dominika Naporowski (647) 282-6091 dominika.naporowski@cupelocal1328.ca
Lena Morra (416) 820-0166 lena.morra@cupelocal1328.ca
Lina Naccarato (416) 550-0308 lina.naccarato@cupelocal1328.ca

Equity for All Committee

Members
Patricia Roche
Lisa MacIsaac
VACANT (Chair)
Christine Moniz
VACANT
Daniela Venturin (Liaison)

Communications Committee

Members
MariaCristina Gencarelli
Mary Miele
Joanne Maieron
Kimberly MacMichael
Tim Caldito
Patricia Roche (Liaison)