Stewards

If you have any questions or concerns about your Collective Agreement or treatment at work, your unit Steward is your first point of contact and can assist you regarding issues in your workplace.  To review your Collective Agreement, please click here.

 

OCT (Office, Clerical and Technical)

Representative Location Phone Email
Veena D’Costa Monsignor Percy Johnson  (416) 393-5535  veena.dcosta@cupelocal1328.ca
Lina Di Rienzo  CEC  (416) 222-8282 x. 2545 lina.dirienzo@cupelocal1328.ca 
Bonnie Moore 

 

St. Cyril – M/Tues/Wed(am)

St. Antoine Daniel – Wed(pm)/Thurs/Fri

(416) 393-5270

(416) 393-5339

bonnie.moore@cupelocal1328.ca

 

Lucy Pagano  Holy Child  (416) 393-5433  lucy.pagano@cupelocal1328.ca
Sandra Robinson  Our Lady of Fatima  (416) 393-5252  sandra.robinson@cupelocal1328.ca
Julia Timson  Chaminade College (416) 393-5509 julia.timson@cupelocal1328.ca
VACANT VACANT VACANT VACANT
VACANT VACANT VACANT VACANT

SBESS (School Based Educational Support Staff)

Representative Location Phone Email
Mary Cummings Bishop Marrocco/Thomas Merton (416) 393-5545 mary.cummings@cupelocal1328.ca
Denny Estrela  Marshall McLuhan (416) 393-5561 denny.estrela@cupelocal1328.ca
Cindy Freitas  O L of Lourdes (416) 393-5221 cindy.freitas@cupelocal1328.ca
Gemma Hypolite  St. Helen (416) 393-5208  gemma.hypolite@cupelocal1328.ca 
Christine Moniz  St. Anselm (416) 393-5243  christine.moniz@cupelocal1328.ca
Mary Miele  St Mark (416) 393-5332  mary.miele@cupelocal1328.ca
Stella Wischer St Elizabeth (416) 393-5278 stella.wischer@cupelocal1328.ca
Antoniette Vaccaro Michael Power/St Joseph (416) 393-5529 antoniette.vaccaro@cupelocal1328.ca

Adult ESL Instructors

Representative Location Phone Email
Lisa MacIsaac Msgr Fraser (Midland Centre) (416) 397-6133 lisa.macisaac@cupelocal1328.ca
Maureen Stewart Eglinton LINC (416) 397-6196 maureen.stewart@cupelocal1328.ca

ESL Nursery Instructors

Representative Location Phone Email
Shotan Ghokasian Eglinton LINC & ESL (416) 397-6626 shotan.ghokasian@cupelocal1328.ca

SSSS (Supervisors of Students/Secondary Schools)

Representative Location Phone Email
MariaCristina Gencarelli Msgr Fraser (Norfinch) (416) 393-5558 mariacristina.gencarelli@cupelocal1328.ca
Rick Guglietti Marshall McLuhan (416) 393-5561 rick.guglietti@cupelocal1328.ca